How to get a high page rank?

Basics of search engine optimization,what is the need of SEO,their advantages in marketing and more

Moderators: ushakumarik, DeviSri

davis

How to get a high page rank?

Post by davis »

Being a novice, I am in a fix. I keep forgetting different ways of promoting a website. Whenever I remember the theoretical concept, I fail while trying practically. I do not know how to be effective enough. Currently, I was trying to improve the ranking of my site. However, I couldn’t execute the strategy effectively. I thought I will develop good and feature-rich content for my site. However, this did not serve the purpose. It seems Google did not like my site. I also failed in driving relevant traffic to my site. What should I do now? Need your views.
adammarleymtts

Post by adammarleymtts »

To get traffic work on social media marketing websites like Facebook and twitter. And do classifieds posting and social book marking. It will get you huge of traffic to your website.
abbysmith11

Post by abbysmith11 »

to increase your page rank you can do link building and get backlinks from your theme related other high pr sites. It helps to improve your site pagerank as well as your site traffic
nancy1

Post by nancy1 »

Sites with high PageRank will get crawled by the search engine bots more often, and the crawls will be deeper.
alvypetersen

Post by alvypetersen »

i am agree with abby smith
to increase your page rank you can do link building and get backlinks from your theme related other high pr sites. It helps to improve your site pagerank as well as your site traffic
link building is really a great source of increase PR
lizatailor23

Re:

Post by lizatailor23 »

Page Rank can be calculated on the basis of the number of inbound links for a Web site as well as the quality of the pages providing inbound links. So, to get high PR, you have to increase the number of inbound links.
Brunocalvert

Post by Brunocalvert »