Disadvantages of Link Building

Basics of search engine optimization,what is the need of SEO,their advantages in marketing and more

Moderators: ushakumarik, DeviSri

husbusi

Post by husbusi »

Chances of reduced sales – With reciprocal links method, you are encouraging your visitors to visit the other relevant websites/companies. This will lead to reduce your sales or services as they are navigating to other websites.
Time-Consuming – This is the time-consuming process because getting the sufficient number of inbound links to increase your website PR takes many months/years.
Neetasha

Disadvantages of link building

Post by Neetasha »

Disadvantages of Link building:
1. Chances of reduced sales
2. Time-Consuming
3. Webmaster is necessary
4. Low inbound links PR reduces website PR
Cheap Canada Goose

Post by Cheap Canada Goose »

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work.
amitmax

Post by amitmax »

I don't think link building has any disadvantage.It is always helpful to improve search engine ranking,website traffic and business leads.Yes,if we will not do quality link building only in that case it can harm our website ranking,So always keep focus on quality link building and get some exposure from it.
Thanks
hannahraasch

Post by hannahraasch »

Link building is a very effective tool that decides the rank of your website in the search engines.Link building is only beneficial if it is done with some proposed matrices.Only relevant and quality links will be able to make their way in the results quality.
lizatailor23

Re:

Post by lizatailor23 »

Link building is the process to show website quality, how many websites are linked to your website. Ranking at search engine is also depend on links to your website on particular keywords.
racheltaylor

RE :

Post by racheltaylor »